This is a past event.

God of Carnage 

When: Fri., April 13, Sat., April 14, Thu., April 19, Fri., April 20, Sat., April 21, Sun., April 22, Fri., April 27, Sat., April 28, Sun., April 29, Thu., May 3, Fri., May 4, Sat., May 5, Fri., May 18, Sat., May 19, Fri., May 25 and Sat., May 26 2012
Phone: (843) 856-1579
Email: www.villageplayhouse.com
Price: $27/adults, $25/seniors, $20/students
The South Carolina premiere production of the award-winning play that pits two highly strung couples against each other.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS