Related Stories

Past Events

  • Moonlight Mixers

    • Fri., May 27, 7-11 p.m., Fri., June 17, 7-11 p.m., Fri., July 22, 7-11 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 7-11 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 16, 7-11 p.m. 2016
  • Cast Off Fishing Tournament

    • Sat., May 28, 6 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., June 25, 6 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., July 23, 7 a.m.-3 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 20, 7 a.m.-3 p.m. 2016
  • Take a Kid Fishing Day

    • Sat., June 4, 8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Folly Beach Fishing Pier »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS