This is a past event.

Folly Beach 

When: Thu., July 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 11, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 12, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 16, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 19, 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 20, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 26, 3 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 31, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 1, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 2, 7:30 p.m. 2014
Phone: (843) 723-4444
Price: $15 - $25
puretheatre.org
Being Best Man can be stressful. Being Best Man days after you get divorced can lead to an existential crisis. The new comedy from PURE playwright-in-residence David Lee Nelson examines the ins and outs of marriage, divorce, and friendship as a group of friends converge on Folly Beach for their friend’s second wedding. Thurs. July 10 and Wed. July 16 are pay-what-you-can performances.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings
Most Viewed

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2015, Charleston City Paper   RSS