Upcoming Events

  • Actor's Studio Workshop (Theater)

    • Thursdays, 4:30-5:30 p.m. Continues through March 30 $125
  • Audition Prep (Theater)

    • Thursdays, 5:15-7 p.m. Continues through March 30 $125
  • Improv Class (Theater)

    • Saturdays, 11 a.m.-12 p.m. & 12-1 p.m. Continues through March 30 $125
  • Legally Blonde the Musical (Theater)

    • Fri., March 24, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., March 25, 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., March 26, 3-5:30 p.m., Thu., March 30, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., March 31, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., April 1, 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., April 2, 3-5:30 p.m., Thu., April 6, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., April 7, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., April 8, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., April 9, 3-5:30 p.m. $25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Scenes & Characterization (Theater)

    • Thursdays, 5:30-7 p.m. Continues through April 18 $125

See all upcoming events at Flowertown Theater »

Past Events

See all past events at Flowertown Theater »

Reviews/comments (3)
4.5 out of 5

Showing 1-3 of 3

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-3 of 3

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2017, Charleston City Paper   RSS