This is a past event.

Five by Tenn 

When: Wed., Jan. 18, Thu., Jan. 19, Fri., Jan. 20, Sat., Jan. 21, Sun., Jan. 22, Tue., Jan. 24, Wed., Jan. 25, Thu., Jan. 26, Fri., Jan. 27, Sat., Jan. 28 and Sun., Jan. 29 2012
Price: $15, $10/CofC students, faculty, and staff
www.sota.cofc.edu
Even if you haven’t seen the film, most of us are familiar with A Streetcar Named Desire, mainly because of Marlon Brando’s half-naked howl outside of Stella’s front door. But you did know that before it hit the silver screen, it was…

Return to event page »

Reviews/comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS