This is a past event.

Farragut North 

When: Fri., March 4, 8 p.m., Sat., March 5, 8 p.m., Thu., March 10, 8 p.m., Fri., March 11, 8 p.m., Sat., March 12, 8 p.m., Sun., March 13, 3 p.m., Fri., March 18, 8 p.m., Sat., March 19, 8 p.m., Sun., March 20, 3 p.m., Fri., March 25, 8 p.m. and Sat., March 26, 8 p.m. 2011
Phone: (843) 856-1579
Price: $20-$27
www.villageplayhouse.com
Set during a close presidential race on the eve of the Iowa caucuses, a young press secretary’s perceived invincibility is shattered as he falls prey to backroom politics, manipulation from campaign veterans, and the wiles of a seductive young intern.

Tags:

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings
Most Viewed

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2015, Charleston City Paper   RSS