This is a past event.

Every Christmas Story Ever Told (and then some!) 

When: Thu., Dec. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 3, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 11, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 18, 2:30 p.m. 2011
Price: $20/adults, $15/seniors, $10/students, Free/on Nov. 30 preview night, Pay-what-you-can on Dec. 1.
www.thresholdrepertorytheatre.org
Three actors dive into Christmas traditions from around the world, seasonal icons from ancient times, topical pop culture, and every carol ever sung.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS