This is a past event.

Don't Dress for Dinner 

When: Fri., Aug. 1, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 2, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 7, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 9, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 10, 3 p.m., Thu., Aug. 14, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 15, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 16, 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 17, 3 p.m. 2014
Phone: (843) 722-4487
Price: $30/adult, $27 senior/military, $20/student
Bernard’s plans for a romantic rendezvous with his chic Parisian mistress are complete with a gourmet caterer and an alibi courtesy of his friend, Robert. But when Bernard’s wife learns that Robert will be visiting for the weekend, she decides to stay in town for a surprise tryst of her own, setting the stage for a collision course of mistaken identities and outrageous infidelities.


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings
Most Viewed

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS