Upcoming Events

  • White Christmas (Theater)

    • Thursdays-Saturdays, 7:30 p.m. and Sundays, 3 p.m. Continues through Dec. 18 $30-$67/adult, $28-$67/senior, $25-$67/student
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Best Christmas Pageant Ever (Theater)

    • Sat., Dec. 10, 3-4:15 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 17, 11 a.m.-12:15 p.m. & 3-4:15 p.m. $27
  • James and the Giant Peach (Theater)

    • Sat., Jan. 21, 3-4:15 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 22, 3-4:15 p.m. $27
  • Peter and the Starcatcher (Theater)

    • Wed., Feb. 15, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 17, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 19, 3-5 p.m., Thu., Feb. 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 26, 3-5 p.m., Thu., March 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., March 5, 3-5 p.m. Price: $25 - $63 Adults $30 - $63, Seniors (60+) $28 - $63, Students (Ages 3-25) and Active Military $25 - $63
  • The Miracle Worker (Theater)

    • Wed., March 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 18, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 19, 3 p.m., Thu., March 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 25, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 26, 3 p.m., Thu., March 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 1, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 2, 3 p.m. $30-$63/adult, $28-$63/senior, $25-$63/students and active military
    • Buy Tickets

See all upcoming events at Dock Street Theatre »

Past Events

See all past events at Dock Street Theatre »

Reviews/comments (9)
4.6 out of 5

Showing 1-9 of 9

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-9 of 9

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS