This is a past event.

Dewees Island Beach Tour 

When: Sun., May 19, 9 a.m., Sat., May 25, 12 p.m., Sat., June 1, 10 a.m., Sun., June 30, 10 a.m., Sun., July 14, 9 a.m., Sat., July 20, 1 p.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 1 p.m., Sat., Aug. 17, 12 p.m., Sat., Sept. 28, 10 a.m. and Sat., Oct. 12, 10 a.m. 2013
Phone: (843) 884-7684
Price: $88/adults, $68/children 12 and under
www.coastalexpeditions.com
For this paddle, you'll head north to reach 60 miles of undeveloped shoreline and paddle a saltwater creek. Pack a lunch to break on Dewees Island Beach. This full day trip will last approximately six hours.
click to enlarge 7521dda3_lukepc_054.jpg

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS