This is a past event.
When: Fri., Jan. 31, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 6, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 9, 3 p.m., Thu., Feb. 13, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 16, 3 p.m. 2014
Phone: (843) 722-4487
Email: boxoffice@footlightplayers.net
Price: $25/adults, $22/seniors, $15/students
Footlight Players takes on the Broadway success that mixes comedy and suspense. Deathtrap revolves around a crime writer whose recent offerings have been such flops he is prepared to go to any lengths to improve his fortunes.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2015, Charleston City Paper   RSS