Past Events

  • Coliseum Wine & Spirits Tastings

    • March 3-5, 4:30-7 p.m., Fri., March 4, 4:30-7 p.m., Thu., March 10, 4:30-7 p.m., Fri., March 11, 4:30-7 p.m., Sat., March 12, 4:30-7 p.m., Thu., March 17, 4:30-7 p.m., Fri., March 18, 4:30-7 p.m., Sat., March 19, 4:30-7 p.m., Thu., March 24, 4:30-7 p.m., Fri., March 25, 4:30-7 p.m., Sat., March 26, 4:30-7 p.m. and Thu., March 31, 4:30-7 p.m. 2011
  • Johnny Walker Black Tasting

    • Thu., Dec. 23, 4:30-6 p.m. 2010

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS