This is a past event.

Coastal Carolina Fair 

When: Thu., Oct. 25, 3-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 3-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 10 a.m.-11 p.m., Sun., Oct. 28, 12-9 p.m., Mon., Oct. 29, 3-9 p.m., Tue., Oct. 30, 3-9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 31, 3-9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 1, 3-9 p.m., Fri., Nov. 2, 3-11 p.m., Sat., Nov. 3, 10 a.m.-11 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 4, 12-9 p.m. 2012
Price: $4-6/advance admission, $5-$8/gate admission, $17/advance carnival rides, $20/gate carnival rides
Oh, fried Snickers bar. How we’ve missed you. Although it might do some damage to your heart health, the Coastal Carolina Fair is one of those must-go events, if only for the nostalgia. The 11 fun-filled days feature carnival rides, fair food,…

Return to event page »


Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings
Most Viewed

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS