This is a past event.

Charleston Restaurant Week 

When: Wed., Jan. 8, Thu., Jan. 9, Fri., Jan. 10, Sat., Jan. 11, Sun., Jan. 12, Mon., Jan. 13, Tue., Jan. 14, Wed., Jan. 15, Thu., Jan. 16, Fri., Jan. 17, Sat., Jan. 18 and Sun., Jan. 19 2014
charlestonrestaurantassociation.com
Restaurant week makes it difficult to stick to your new year resolutions, but we think you should just let them go anyway. Who can pass up three-course dinners for $20, $30, or $40? Come to think of it, if your resolution was to save some money, well you’re golden. This time around, they’ve added more lunch options, ranging from two courses for $10, $15, or $20, lunch for two for $30, and others. Participating restaurants include Cypress, Butcher & Bee, Al di La, Trattoria Lucca, and many more. For a full list of participating restaurants and deals, visit the Greater Charleston Restaurant Association’s website.
— Melissa Tunstall
click to enlarge 5feef98c_crw.jpg

Reviews/comments
4.7 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS