This is a past event.

Catfish Moon 

When: Fri., March 28, 8 p.m., Sat., March 29, 8 p.m., Sun., March 30, 3 p.m., Thu., April 3, 8 p.m., Fri., April 4, 8 p.m., Sat., April 5, 8 p.m., Sun., April 6, 3 p.m., Thu., April 10, 8 p.m., Fri., April 11, 8 p.m., Sat., April 12, 8 p.m. and Sun., April 13, 3 p.m. 2014
Phone: (843) 875-9251
Email: info@flowertownplayers.org
Price: $25
flowertownplayers.org
Catfish Moon explores the ups and downs of friendships that life brings.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS