Big Gig 

Local Venues might book you

Got the musical gear (check). Got the cool threads (check). Got the killer tunes (check). Got a hot new demo recorded in the living room practice space (check). Now you're ready to book those big shows for real. There are loads of live music venues in town. Here's a quick list of 10 for consideration:

A Dough Re Mi
Contact: Stuart allnightjohnson@gmail.com
1220 Ben Sawyer Blvd. Mt. Pleasant.
881-6989
www.adoughremi.com

Cumberland's
Contact: Johnnybooking@cumberlands.net
301 King St. Downtown.
577-4085
www.cumberlands.net

Fiery Ron's Home Team BBQ
Contact: Tonytonymckie@comcast.net
1205 Ashley River Rd. W. Ashley
597-1097
www.hometeambbq.com

Kickin' Chicken
Contact: Nate
337 King St. Downtown.
805-5020
www.thekickinchicken.com

The Map Room
Contact: Ryan ryan@themaproom.net
1650 Sam Rittenberg Blvd.
W. Ashley
769-6336
www.themaproom.net

Music Farm
Contact: Kurt kurt@musicfarm.com
32 Ann St. Downtown.
853-3276
www.musicfarm.com

The Pour House
Contact: Alex
alex@charlestonpourhouse.com
1977 Maybank Hwy. James Island.
571-4343
www.charlestonpourhouse.com

Village Tavern
Contact: Trey treylofton@bellsouth.net
1055 Johnnie Dodds Blvd. Mt. P.
822-2501
www.village-tavern.com

Wild Wing Café
Contact: Rob roblamble@aol.com
6 N. Market St. 722-9464
664 Coleman Blvd. Mt. Pleasant. 971-WING
7618 Rivers Ave. N. Charleston.
553-1111
www.wildwingcafe.com

The Windjammer
Contact: Bobby windjammer@comcast.net
1008 Ocean Blvd. Isle of Palms.
886-8948
www.the-windjammer.com


Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2017, Charleston City Paper   RSS