This is a past event.

Annie 

When: Wed., Dec. 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 3 p.m., Thu., Dec. 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 3 p.m., Thu., Dec. 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 22, 3 p.m. 2013
Phone: (843) 577-7183
Price: $38.50-$57.50, $36.50-$55.50/seniors, $22.50-$45.50/students
www.charlestonstage.com
Charleston Stage presents the classic musical Annie about an adorable and lovable orphan looking for a place to call home.
click to enlarge 90a76c40_annie_web.jpg

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS