This is a past event.

A Christmas Story 

When: Thu., Dec. 2, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 3, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 4, 7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 5, 3 p.m., Thu., Dec. 9, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 10, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 11, 7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 12, 3 p.m., Thu., Dec. 16, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 17, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 7 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 19, 3 p.m. 2010
Price: $20-$27
www.thevillageplayhouse.com
A critically acclaimed stage adaptation of Jean Shepherd's wry and witty tale of a special Christmas past with Ralphie.
click to enlarge ralphie10.jpg

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS