This is a past event.

A Christmas Carol 

When: Fri., Dec. 6, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 3 p.m., Thu., Dec. 12, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 3 p.m., Thu., Dec. 19, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 20, 7 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 21, 7 p.m. 2013
Phone: (843) 856-1579
Price: $25/adult, $20/seniors, students, $15/children
woolfestreetplayhouse.com
The Village Rep presents their take on the classic Christmas story.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2015, Charleston City Paper   RSS