This is a past event.

A Christmas Carol 

When: Fri., Dec. 6, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 3 p.m., Thu., Dec. 12, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 3 p.m., Thu., Dec. 19, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 22, 3 p.m. 2013
Phone: (843) 722-4487
Price: $25/adult, $22/senior, military, $15/student, $12/child
www.footlightplayers.net
The Footlight Players present a modernized, musical adaptation of the classic Charles Dickens tale.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS