Crosby’s Fish and Shrimp and Crosby’s Seafood are two separate businesses with a similar lineage. Steven Crosby started Crosby’s Fish and Shrimp with his brother Captain Horace. Now, the shop belongs to Ellie Berry and Joanie Cooksey, Horace’s daughters. The Folly Crosby’s…

Complete details for Crosby's Fish and Shrimp »

Past Events

  • Lowcountry Maritime Society Fall Dock Party (Benefits + Fundraisers)

    • Sat., Nov. 14, 6:30-9:30 p.m. 2015
  • Bioluminescence Kayak Tour (Sports)

    • Tue., Oct. 13, 7:30-10:30 p.m. 2015
  • Slow Food Summer Potluck (Dinners)

    • Sun., May 3, 6:30 p.m. 2015
  • Folly Creek Sunset Tour (Nature + Pets)

    • Sun., April 14, 5 p.m., Sun., April 28, 5 p.m., Sun., May 12, 5 p.m., Sat., May 18, 5:30 p.m., Fri., May 31, 5:30 p.m., Sun., June 16, 6 p.m., Sat., June 29, 5:30 p.m., Sat., July 13, 6 p.m., Sun., July 14, 6 p.m., Sat., July 27, 5:30 p.m., Sun., July 28, 5:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 11, 5:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 24, 5 p.m., Sun., Aug. 25, 5 p.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 4:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 22, 4:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 6, 4 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 4 p.m., Sat., Nov. 9, 2:30 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 23, 2 p.m. 2013
  • Folly Full Moon Paddle (Nature + Pets)

    • Thu., April 25, 6:30 p.m., Sat., May 25, 6:30 p.m., Sun., June 23, 6:30 p.m., Mon., July 22, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 21, 6 p.m., Thu., Sept. 19, 5:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 5:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 17, 4 p.m. 2013
  • Morris Island Lighthouse Tour (Nature + Pets)

    • Sun., April 21, 9 a.m., Sun., May 5, 9 a.m., Sat., June 8, 9 a.m., Sat., July 6, 9 a.m., Sun., Aug. 4, 9 a.m., Sun., Sept. 15, 9 a.m., Mon., Oct. 14, 8:30 a.m. and Sat., Nov. 2, 10 a.m. 2013
  • Folly Low Tide Dolphin Tour (Nature + Pets)

    • Sat., April 20, 9 a.m., Sat., April 27, 2 p.m., Sat., May 4, 9 a.m., Sat., May 11, 2 p.m., Sun., May 19, 9 a.m., Sun., May 26, 2 p.m., Sat., June 1, 9 a.m., Sun., June 2, 9 a.m., Fri., June 14, 3 p.m., Sat., June 22, 11 a.m., Sun., June 30, 8:30 a.m., Mon., July 1, 9 a.m., Thu., July 4, 10 a.m., Sun., July 7, 2 p.m., Sat., July 20, 9 a.m., Thu., Aug. 1, 9 a.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 9 a.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 2 p.m., Sat., Aug. 17, 9 a.m., Sat., Aug. 31, 9 a.m., Sun., Sept. 1, 9 a.m., Sat., Sept. 7, 2 p.m., Sat., Sept. 14, 9 a.m., Sat., Sept. 28, 9 a.m., Sun., Sept. 29, 9 a.m. and Sat., Oct. 5, 2 p.m. 2013
  • Slow Food Charleston Potluck (Foodie Events)

    • Sun., June 17, 5-8 p.m. 2012

Classified Listings