Centrally located in the Upper King Street area of Historic Downtown Charleston, the Charleston Music Hall is an outstanding venue for the arts, entertainment and corporate functions. two blocks of the venue…

Complete details for Charleston Music Hall »

Upcoming Events

  • Girls Rock Charleston Showcase (Benefits + Fundraisers)

    • Sat., July 30, 3 p.m. $10-$20
  • On Air: The Ohm Radio Variety Show (Theater)

    • Sun., July 31, 6 p.m. $8 - $12
    • Buy Tickets
  • Blue Velvet: 30th Anniversary Screening (Film + Radio)

    • Wed., Aug. 3, 7:30 p.m. $10/adult, $8/student, $5/CMH film badge, $42/dinner and movie package
  • Blue Velvet: 30th Anniversary Screening (Film + Radio)

    • Wed., Aug. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $8-$10/film, $42/dinner and film package
    • Buy Tickets
  • Decades Rewind (Concerts + Recitals)

    • Thu., Aug. 4, 8 p.m. $20-$35
  • LGBTLOL: A Night of Comedy (Comedy)

    • Fri., Aug. 12, 8 p.m. $10
  • The Earth Will Swallow You (Music)

    • Wed., Aug. 17, 7:30-9:30 p.m. Ticket - $8 - $12 Dinner and Film - $42
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Earth Will Swallow You (Film + Radio)

    • Wed., Aug. 17, 7:30 p.m. $12, $8/student
  • Boney James (Concerts + Recitals)

    • Fri., Aug. 19, 8 p.m. $55-$69
  • New Music Confab (Lectures + Seminars)

    • Aug. 26-June 27, 8-12 a.m. $50-$75
  • The Lebowski Bash (Film + Radio)

    • Sun., Aug. 28, 6 p.m. $10, $8/student
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Most RACES Show on Earth (Comedy)

    • Thu., Sept. 8, 8 p.m. $15, $10/student
  • An Afternoon with Glennon Doyle Melton (Lectures + Seminars)

    • Sun., Sept. 18, 1:30 p.m. $59
  • Soggy Bottom Boys w/ Dan Tyminsk (Music)

    • Fri., Sept. 23 $35-$55
  • Jazz Favorites from Lowcountry Vocalists (Concerts + Recitals)

    • Sat., Sept. 24, 5-6:30 p.m. $40-$55/adults, $35-$50/seniors, $10/students
  • KIDZ BOP (Music)

    • Sun., Sept. 25 $29.50-$100
  • Henry Rollins (Festivals + Events)

    • Wed., Oct. 12, 7:30 p.m. $32.50 - 35

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS