Membership is required, but it’s inexpensive and available to anyone willing to wait 24 hours. Once you’re in, they’ve got ping-pong, dart boards, and pool tables galore, not to mention $1 Bud cans. The outdoor “bier garden” is a plus, and you…

Complete details for Sand Dollar »

Past Events

  • The Cubes (Music)

    • Fri., Sept. 23 and Sat., Sept. 24 2016
  • Stilletos (Music)

    • Fri., Sept. 16 and Sat., Sept. 17 2016
  • Moxie (Music)

    • Fri., Sept. 9 and Sat., Sept. 10 2016
  • Hed Shop Boys (Music)

    • Fri., Sept. 2 and Sat., Sept. 3 2016
  • Trainwreck (Music)

    • Fri., Aug. 26 and Sat., Aug. 27 2016
  • HollowPoint (Music)

    • Fri., Aug. 19 and Sat., Aug. 20 2016
  • HeadRush (Music)

    • Fri., Aug. 12 and Sat., Aug. 13 2016
  • The CoverUp (Music)

    • Fri., Aug. 5 and Sat., Aug. 6 2016
  • The Cubes (Music)

    • Fri., July 29 and Sat., July 30 2016
  • Ocean Drive Party Band (Music)

    • Fri., July 22 and Sat., July 23 2016
  • The Stilettos (Music)

    • Fri., July 15 and Sat., July 16 2016
  • Fat Alice (Music)

    • Fri., July 8 and Sat., July 9 2016
  • HollowPoint (Music)

    • Fri., July 1 and Sat., July 2 2016
  • HeadRush (Music)

    • Fri., June 24 and Sat., June 25 2016
  • The Cubes (Music)

    • Fri., June 17 and Sat., June 18 2016
  • Trainwreck (Music)

    • Fri., June 10 and Sat., June 11 2016
  • Ocean Drive Party Band (Music)

    • Fri., June 3 and Sat., June 4 2016
  • HollowPoint (Music)

    • Fri., May 27, Sat., May 28 and Sun., May 29 2016
  • The Stilettos (Music)

    • Fri., May 13 and Sat., May 14 2016
  • Fat Alice (Music)

    • Fri., May 6 and Sat., May 7 2016
  • Trainwreck (Music)

    • Fri., April 29 and Sat., April 30 2016
  • Head Rush (Music)

    • Fri., April 22 and Sat., April 23 2016
  • Hollow Point (Music)

    • Fri., April 15 and Sat., April 16 2016
  • The Krushtones (Music)

    • Fri., April 8 and Sat., April 9 2016
  • The Cool (Music)

    • Fri., April 1 and Sat., April 2 2016
  • Fat Alice (Music)

    • Fri., March 25 and Sat., March 26 2016
  • Trainwreck (Music)

    • Fri., March 18 and Sat., March 19 2016
  • Reef Donkey (Music)

    • Fri., March 11 and Sat., March 12 2016
  • Hollow Point (Music)

    • Fri., March 4 and Sat., March 5 2016
  • Ocean Drive Party Band (Music)

    • Fri., Feb. 26 and Sat., Feb. 27 2016
  • HeadRush (Music)

    • Fri., Feb. 19 and Sat., Feb. 20 2016
  • The Cubes (Music)

    • Fri., Feb. 12 and Sat., Feb. 13 2016
  • Trainwreck (Music)

    • Fri., Feb. 5 and Sat., Feb. 6 2016
  • The Stilettos (Music)

    • Fri., Jan. 29 and Sat., Jan. 30 2016
  • HollowPoint (Music)

    • Fri., Jan. 22 and Sat., Jan. 23 2016
  • Fat Alice (Music)

    • Fri., Jan. 15 and Sat., Jan. 16 2016
  • Ocean Drive Party Band (Music)

    • Fri., Jan. 8 and Sat., Jan. 9 2016
  • HollowPoint (Music)

    • Fri., Dec. 18 and Sat., Dec. 19 2015
  • TrainWreck (Music)

    • Fri., Dec. 11 and Sat., Dec. 12 2015
  • HeadRush (Music)

    • Fri., Dec. 4 and Sat., Dec. 5 2015
  • Ocean Drive Party Band (Music)

    • Fri., Nov. 27 and Sat., Nov. 28 2015
  • HollowPoint (Music)

    • Fri., Nov. 20 and Sat., Nov. 21 2015
  • The Cool (Music)

    • Fri., Nov. 13 and Sat., Nov. 14 2015
  • HeadRush (Music)

    • Fri., Nov. 6 and Sat., Nov. 7 2015
  • Stilettos (Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 30 and Sat., Oct. 31 2015
  • Fat Alice (Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 23 and Sat., Oct. 24 2015
  • HollowPoint (Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 16 and Sat., Oct. 17 2015
  • The Cool (Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 9 and Sat., Oct. 10 2015
  • HeadRush (Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 2 and Sat., Oct. 3 2015
  • The Stillettos (Music)

    • Fri., Sept. 25 and Sat., Sept. 26 2015

Classified Listings