The popular music venue and tavern features a large stage and music room, a full bar stocked with a great variety of craft beers, and a huge back deck with its own bar, stage, and comfortable seating. The Pour House hosts more…

Complete details for The Pour House »

Upcoming Events

  • Rising Appalachia (Music)

    • Mon., March 27, 8 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • John Kladecik (Music)

    • Wed., March 29, 10 p.m. $12
    • Buy Tickets
  • Machine Funk (Music)

    • Thu., March 30, 9:30 p.m. $8
    • Buy Tickets
  • Leon Russell Tribute w/ Hungry Monks (Music)

    • Fri., March 31, 9 p.m. $12
    • Buy Tickets
  • On the Deck: Poho Family Funk Revue w/ Mike Quinn (Music)

    • Fridays Free
  • Travelin Kine w/ Greg Payne and The Piedmont Boys (Music)

    • Sat., April 1, 9:30 p.m. $13
    • Buy Tickets
  • Sunday Brunch Farmers Market (Farmers Markets)

    • Sundays, 11 a.m.-3 p.m. Free to attend
  • Dusty Slay, Evan Berke, Jordan Jensen, Jason Groce (Comedy)

    • Sun., April 2, 9 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • On the Deck: Rodeo Clown (Music)

    • Mondays Free
  • Maggie Koerner (Music)

    • Wed., April 5, 9:30 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • On the Deck: The Reckoning (Music)

    • Wednesdays
  • Hayseed Dixie (Music)

    • Fri., April 7, 9:30 p.m. $12
    • Buy Tickets
  • JoJo's Slim Wednesday (Music)

    • Wed., April 12, 9:30 p.m. $18
    • Buy Tickets
  • An Evening with Brandy Clark and Charlie Worsham (Music)

    • Thu., April 13, 9 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Vieux Farka Touré w/ Last Good Tooth (Music)

    • Sat., April 15, 9 p.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Turkuaz w/ Organ Freeman (Music)

    • Thu., April 20, 9 p.m. $12
    • Buy Tickets
  • Ryan Montbleau w/ Cris Jacobs (Music)

    • Fri., April 21, 9:30 p.m. $13
    • Buy Tickets
  • Twiddle w/ Midnight North (Music)

    • Sat., April 22, 8:30 p.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Pink Talking Fish (Music)

    • Sun., April 23, 9:45 p.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets
  • King Baby & Ozone Squeeze (Music)

    • Wed., April 26, 9:30 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Mike Freund 40ish Birthday Jam: The Mike Freund Band, Tom Bennett Band, and Pinkerton and The Brinks (Music)

    • Sat., May 20, 4 p.m. Free

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2017, Charleston City Paper   RSS