Upcoming Events

  • Tickled to Death (Theater)

    • Sun., June 26, 7 p.m. $15-$24
  • Black Fedora Comedy Mystery Theater (Theater)

    • Tuesdays-Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Sundays, 7 p.m. and Saturdays, 8 p.m. $24/adults, $22/military and groups 10+, $15/children

Past Events

  • Church Street Daughters of the Late Unpleasantness Garden, Gun, and Gin Club

    • Sat., Feb. 13, 5:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 21, 7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 27, 8 p.m., Tue., March 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 4, 7:30 p.m., Tue., March 8, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 13, 7 p.m., Wed., March 16, 7 p.m., Sat., March 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 25, 8:30 p.m. and Thu., March 31, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Heist, Heist Baby!

    • Fri., Feb. 12, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 14, 4 p.m., Sat., Feb. 20, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 5, 8 p.m., Thu., March 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 12, 8:30 p.m., Thu., March 17, 7:30 p.m., Tue., March 22, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., March 26, 5:30 p.m. 2016
  • Comedy Mystery Shows

    • Tue., Feb. 9 2016

See all past events at Black Fedora Mystery Theater »

Reviews/comments (2)
4.3 out of 5

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS