Upcoming Events

  • The Music Man, Jr. (Family + Kids)

    • Sun., July 24, 2-3:30 & 5-6:30 p.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets
  • A Chorus Line (Theater)

    • Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sundays, 3 p.m. and Thu., Aug. 18, 8 p.m. Continues through Aug. 21 $25-$35
  • The Brain that Wouldn't Die!...the Musical (Theater)

    • Fri., Oct. 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 9, 2-4 p.m., Mon., Oct. 10, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 12, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 13, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 16, 2-4 p.m. $25-$40
    • Comments (1)
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

See all past events at Footlight Players Theatre »

Reviews/comments (10)
4.7 out of 5

Showing 1-10 of 10

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-10 of 10

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS