opendome 
Member since Jan 12, 2009

Spoleto

  1. Present Laughter @ Dock Street Theatre

    May 26-28, 8 p.m., Sun., May 30, 8 p.m., Mon., May 31, 3:30 & 8:30 p.m., Tue., June 1, 8:30 p.m., Wed., June 2, 8 p.m., Fri., June 4, 8 p.m., Sat., June 5, 3:30 p.m., Sun., June 6, 3:30 & 8:30 p.m., Tue., June 8, 8 p.m., Wed., June 9, 3:30 & 8:30 p.m., Fri., June 11, 3:30 & 8:30 p.m., Sat., June 12, 3:30 p.m. and Sun., June 13, 3:30 p.m. 2010

  2. A Little Bit In Love @ Village Playhouse

    May 29-30, 2-3 p.m., Mon., May 31, 5-6 p.m. and Tue., June 1, 7-8 p.m. 2010

  3. Shipwrecked - An Entertainment! @ Village Playhouse

    May 29-30, 5-6:30 p.m., Wed., June 2, 7-8:30 p.m., Sat., June 5, 2-3:30 p.m., Sun., June 6, 3-4:30 p.m., Fri., June 11, 6-7:30 p.m. and Sat., June 12, 2-3:30 p.m. 2010

  4. Spotlight Concert Series: Music in the Time of Mahler @ Circular Congregational Church

    Tue., June 1, 6-7 p.m. 2010

  5. Piccolo Spoleto Harbor Cruises: Franklin Ashley Quintet @ Fountain Walk Dock

    Tue., June 1, 7:30 p.m. 2010

  6. Strings and Swings @ Eye Level Art: 103

    Tue., June 1, 8 p.m. 2010

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS