Narrow Search

Charleston City Paper Image Archives

Coastal Carolina Fair 

From:

  • Event (past): Coastal Carolina Fair (Thu., Oct. 25, 3-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 3-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 10 a.m.-11 p.m., Sun., Oct. 28, 12-9 p.m., Mon., Oct. 29, 3-9 p.m., Tue., Oct. 30, 3-9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 31, 3-9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 1, 3-9 p.m., Fri., Nov. 2, 3-11 p.m., Sat., Nov. 3, 10 a.m.-11 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 4, 12-9 p.m. 2012)

Tags: , ,

Uploaded: Nov 5, 2012
Post / Read Comments (1)

Image Archives: Events


Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2015, Charleston City Paper   RSS