Contact Us 

Submit a news tip

MAILING ADDRESS

The Charleston City Paper
1049 B Morrison Drive
Charleston, S.C. 29403

Phone: (843) 577-5304
Fax (Sales/Advertising): (843) 853-6899
Fax (Editorial/Press Releases): (843) 576-0380

SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook
Twitter

staff e-mail


PUBLISHER

Noel Mermer (ext. 1113)- publisher@charlestoncitypaper.com

editorial


EDITOR

Kinsey Gidick (ext. 1135) - editor@charlestoncitypaper.com
Cuisine
Local Arts

Letters to the Editor

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT

Connelly Hardaway (ext. 1130) - connelly@charlestoncitypaper.com
Calendar

MUSIC EDITOR

Kelly Rae Smith (ext. 1102) - kellyrae@charlestoncitypaper.com
Local Music

STAFF WRITER

Dustin Waters (ext. 116) - dustin@charlestoncitypaper.com
General News

EDITORIAL CARTOONIST

Steve Stegelin

EDITORIAL INTERNS

interns@charlestoncitypaper.com

CONTRIBUTORS
Dee Dee Arthur, Jared Booth, Kwadjo Campbell, Matt Catastrophe, Dan Conover, Eric Doksa, Felicia Feaster, Tina Withrow Graves, Dwayne Green, Ken Hanke, Angela Hanyak, Katie Hurst, Lindsay Koob, Stratton Lawrence, Amy Mercer, Clay N. Middleton, Will Moredock, Robert Moss, Ryan Overhiser, Chris Parker, Erin Perkins, Alison Piepmeier, Celeste Pottier, Leah Rhyne, Jon Santiago, Michael Smallwood, Justin Souther, Doug Walters, Andrea Warner, Kevin Young, Erin Holaday Ziegler

local display and online advertising


ADVERTISING DIRECTOR

Blair Barna (ext. 1124) - sales@charlestoncitypaper.com

SALES MANAGER

Cris Temples (1127) - cris@charlestoncitypaper.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Colby Chisholm (ext. 1114) - colby@charlestoncitypaper.com
Sarah Mullin (ext. 1121)- sarah@charlestoncitypaper.com
Hollie Anderson (ext. 1125) - hollie@charlestoncitypaper.com
Ashley Frantz (ext. 1101) - ashley@charlestoncitypaper.com
Alicia Khoury (ext. 1112) - alicia@charlestoncitypaper.com
Taylor Williams (ext. 1134) - twilliams@charlestoncitypaper.com

CLASSIFIED ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Shelby Tamres (ext. 1100) - shelby@charlestoncitypaper.com

DISPLAY SALES COORDINATOR

Jessica O'Hara (ext. 1125) - sales@charlestoncitypaper.com

ONLINE ADVERTISING

If you would like to advertise with the Charleston City Paper, please contact our Advertising Director, Blair Barna, via e-mail (sales@charlestoncitypaper.com ), or phone (577-5304, ext. 1124)

national advertising


VMG ADVERTISING

888-278-9866 or 212-475-2529
Sr. VP of Sales: Susan Belair
Sr. VP of Sales Operations: Joe Larkin
VMGadvertising.com

production


ART DIRECTOR

Scott Suchy (ext. 1123)- suchy@charlestoncitypaper.com

PRODUCTION COORDINATOR

Tiffany Waldorf (ext. 1103) - tiffany@charlestoncitypaper.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNERS

Déla Breyne (ext. 1128) - dela@charlestoncitypaper.com

DIGITAL EDITOR

Sam Spence (ext. 1105) - webmaster@charlestoncitypaper.com

STAFF PHOTOGRAPHER

Jonathan Boncek

administration


ACCOUNTING

Sandy Hines

CIRCULATION

circulation@charlestoncitypaper.com

DISTRIBUTION

John Adams, Jessie Craig, Jane DuBose, Luther Haynes, Robert Hogg, Andrew Lassiter, Mark McCullam, John Melnick, Doug Walters

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS