This is a past event.

33 Variations 

When: Thursdays-Sundays, 8 p.m., Fri., May 3, 8 p.m., Sat., May 4, 8 p.m., Thu., May 9, 8 p.m., Fri., May 10, 8 p.m., Sat., May 11, 8 p.m., Sun., May 12, 3 p.m., Thu., May 16, 8 p.m., Fri., May 17, 8 p.m., Sat., May 18, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 19, 3 p.m. Continues through May 19 2013
Phone: (704) 996-7037
Price: $20, $15/seniors, $10/students
www.thresholdrep.org
A mother coming to terms with her daughter, a composer coming to terms with his genius, and even though they’re separated by 200 years, these two people share an obsession that might make time stand still.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS